The supplied label

Supplied FEMICORE label showing Supplement Facts, directions and cautions

This image was supplied for the site. It is not a photograph of a newly purchased bottle or an independent laboratory certificate. The supplied image matched the seller-hosted label byte for byte on September 25, 2026. Compare it with your delivered bottle as well; packaging and inventory can change.

[label]

Supplement Facts transcription

Label detailWhat the supplied image states
Serving size1 capsule; 30 servings per container
Herbal blend350 mg total: Mimosa pudica seed extract, cranberry extract, bearberry leaf, granular berberine hydrochloride extract 8%
Probiotic blend50 mg total: L. crispatus LCr86, L. acidophilus LA88, L. plantarum N13, L. gasseri LG08, L. casei LC16
Other ingredientsGelatin capsule, brown rice flour, magnesium stearate, olive oil, silicon dioxide
Not disclosedIndividual blend ingredient weights; probiotic CFU count

The cranberry entry identifies Vaccinium macrocarpon berry extract standardized to 30% proanthocyanidin. The bearberry entry names Arctostaphylos uva-ursi leaf. The berberine entry reads granular berberine hydrochloride extract 8% (bark/root). The wording is transcribed from the supplied artwork; the source plant for that extract is not separately identified there.

Read the blend amounts correctly

The 350 mg entry belongs to the entire herbal blend, not to each botanical. The 50 mg entry belongs to the entire probiotic blend, not to each bacterial species. There is no basis for dividing either amount into equal portions. The label does not provide enough information to calculate the cranberry proanthocyanidin dose per capsule because the cranberry extract weight is not disclosed.

For the same reason, do not multiply 350 mg by 8% and report the result as a berberine dose. The 8% wording applies to an extract within the blend, not necessarily to the whole blend. These are arithmetic limitations of the disclosed information.

Probiotic identities and missing CFU information

Label speciesStrain text on supplied label
Lactobacillus crispatusLCr86
Lactobacillus acidophilusLA88
Lactobacillus plantarumN13
Lactobacillus gasseriLG08
Lactobacillus caseiLC16

The mass of a probiotic mixture does not establish its live-organism count. Ask whether a CFU amount is guaranteed through expiry, how the product should be stored, and whether a study uses the same identified strains. Our probiotic evidence guide explains how to examine those details.

Directions, cautions, and capsule materials

The supplied directions say adults take one capsule daily with 6–8 oz of water or as directed by a healthcare professional. The label warns against exceeding the recommended dose and using a bottle with a damaged or missing safety seal. It advises storing the product in a cool, dry place and keeping it out of children’s reach.

The capsule contains gelatin. The other listed ingredients are brown rice flour, magnesium stearate, olive oil, and silicon dioxide. Do not describe the formula as vegan based on this label. For personal suitability, use the safety guide and speak with a qualified professional.

What the label does not verify

  • Independent identity, purity, or potency testing.
  • A finished-product clinical outcome.
  • Individual botanical amounts or live probiotic counts.
  • A safe duration of use for a particular person.

A manufacturing-facility statement is not product approval. FDA guidance explains the distinction between supplements and approved medicines.

[fda]

Frequently asked questions

Can I calculate each ingredient dose from the blend total?

No. The individual proportions are not disclosed. Equal division would be an unsupported assumption.

Does the label give probiotic CFUs?

No. It gives a 50 mg blend mass, which cannot be converted into a reliable live-organism count.

Continue your research

Ready to check the details?

Review the current label, package, and final checkout terms before deciding.

View current purchase page

Affiliate link · Opens an external purchase page.

References & source notes

  1. Supplied FEMICORE product label. Accessed September 25, 2026.
  2. FDA: Dietary supplements. Accessed September 25, 2026.

Label information comes from the supplied artwork. Seller claims are not independent clinical evidence. Sources do not imply endorsement of this site or FEMICORE.