Start with the label, not the promise

A useful product decision begins with what you can inspect. The supplied FEMICORE label lists 30 capsules, a one-capsule serving, a 350 mg herbal blend, and a 50 mg probiotic blend. These are label statements, not independently measured laboratory results.

[label]
Label detailWhat the supplied image states
Serving size1 capsule; 30 servings per container
Herbal blend350 mg total: Mimosa pudica seed extract, cranberry extract, bearberry leaf, granular berberine hydrochloride extract 8%
Probiotic blend50 mg total: L. crispatus LCr86, L. acidophilus LA88, L. plantarum N13, L. gasseri LG08, L. casei LC16
Other ingredientsGelatin capsule, brown rice flour, magnesium stearate, olive oil, silicon dioxide
Not disclosedIndividual blend ingredient weights; probiotic CFU count

The missing details matter. A blend total cannot tell you the amount of any one ingredient, and milligrams cannot tell you how many live probiotic organisms are present. Our Supplement Facts guide identifies those gaps without filling them with assumptions.

Three different kinds of information

Evidence typeWhat it can tell youWhat it cannot establish
Product labelDeclared ingredients, serving directions, warningsIndependent purity, potency, or effectiveness
Seller informationAdvertised packages and purchase termsA neutral evaluation or a clinical outcome
Independent researchResults for the preparation and population studiedThat a different finished formula produces the same results

We keep those categories visible throughout this site. A study about one botanical is not a trial of the entire FEMICORE formula. A customer story is not a controlled comparison. A laboratory finding is not proof of fewer leaks in everyday life.

What is in FEMICORE?

The herbal blend lists Mimosa pudica, cranberry, bearberry, and berberine. The probiotic blend lists five Lactobacillus species with strain identifiers. The gelatin capsule is also relevant if you avoid animal-derived capsule materials. Use the ingredient breakdown to examine each component and the research library to understand the questions worth asking.

The label names ingredients but does not disclose a separate amount for each one. It would be misleading to divide the blend evenly or claim that the capsule contains a clinically matched dose. An ingredient can be present without matching the form, quantity, or duration used in a study.

Does FEMICORE work?

The material reviewed for this guide does not establish a clinical benefit for the finished FEMICORE formula. That is a limit of the available evidence, not a claim that every possible study has been ruled out. The seller promotes urinary-system support and microbiome balance; those descriptions should be read as seller claims.

[vendor]

Our mechanism and evidence guide separates the proposed rationale from demonstrated outcomes. The buyer question is specific: has this exact formula, at the labelled serving, been shown to improve a relevant outcome in a suitable human trial? Ingredient names alone cannot answer it.

Before you decide to buy

  • Read the current bottle label and compare it with the supplied label shown here.
  • Discuss the complete formula with a clinician or pharmacist if you take medicines or have a health condition.
  • Review the final price, shipping, return conditions, and seller identity.
  • Keep the receipt and a copy of the purchase terms.

The safety guide explains why “natural” is not a complete safety assessment. The FDA does not preapprove dietary supplements for safety and effectiveness.

[fda]

Price, packages, and purchase terms

Use the current checkout to establish the payable price. A rendered seller-page check on September 25, 2026 showed product totals of $158 for two bottles, $207 for three bottles, and $294 for six bottles, before any checkout adjustments. Our price guide explains how to compare the total cost and avoid treating a lower per-bottle figure as a reason to buy more than you need.

Check current price

The seller advertises a 60-day guarantee. Its presentation also describes returning bottles and a packing slip. Read the guarantee guide before relying on the headline. Shipping statements in the retrieved seller material are inconsistent, so confirm the actual charge in the checkout.

Looking for bladder-leak protection?

If your immediate goal is keeping clothing or bedding dry, start with our urinary incontinence products guide. It covers pads, guards, underwear, and practical selection criteria. FEMICORE is not an absorbent product and is not presented here as a replacement for protection or medical care.

The incontinence pads guide organizes choices by fit and use. Separate guides cover women’s pads, male guards, and overnight protection.

How to use this research hub

Start with the question you need answered. For product composition, read the label and ingredients pages together. For a purchase, review price, shipping, and refund conditions before opening the order page. For symptoms, begin with bladder-health education and seek individual care rather than choosing a supplement from a keyword match.

This site is written by the Femicorie Editorial Team using an AI-assisted drafting process and source checks. It has not been medically reviewed. We do not claim professional qualifications, personal product testing, or customer outcomes. Read our editorial policy for the scope of this work.

Explore every research collection

Frequently asked questions

Is this the official FEMICORE website?

No. Femicorie.com is an independent information and affiliate website, not the manufacturer or official store.

Is FEMICORE a bladder-leak pad?

No. The supplied label identifies a capsule supplement. Pads and guards are covered separately in our protection guides.

Are prices and results guaranteed here?

No. The seller controls checkout prices and purchase terms. This site does not promise a health result.

Continue your research

Ready to check the details?

Review the current label, package, and final checkout terms before deciding.

View current purchase page

Affiliate link · Opens an external purchase page.

References & source notes

  1. Supplied FEMICORE product label. Accessed September 25, 2026.
  2. FEMICORE seller presentation — displayed offer checked September 25, 2026. Accessed September 25, 2026.
  3. FDA: Dietary supplements. Accessed September 25, 2026.

Label information comes from the supplied artwork. Seller claims are not independent clinical evidence. Sources do not imply endorsement of this site or FEMICORE.